Tory Youth Women Say Time is Right For First Ever Elected Female National Chairman in Open Letter.

AISHA VANCE, the Chair' of Conservative Future (CF) Women, has signed an open letter from a group of female CF'ers that are backing Alexandra Paterson declaring the time has come for a female CF National Chairman, TBG can reveal.

The Tory Youth wing have never had an elected female National Chairman according to TeamPaterson. Female CF'ers from across the country have now united to say the time is right for Alexandra Paterson.

One CF'er told TBG - "Alexandra Paterson has proven herself to be a strong campaigner, leading massive Tory Road Trips to Chester, Cheadle, Enfield North, Portsmouth South, Harlow and Newark."

Tory Youth Womens' Letter

UPDATE: CF'ers argue that Hannah Parker was the first female CF Chair' in 2001. Team Paterson argue she was not actually elected.