EXCLUSIVE: Star Studded Judges Panel set to Award Tory Youth Wing.

Conservative Future's (CF) one and only National Deputy Chairman, Sarah-Jane Sewell, will be joined by Tory MP Chris Kelly and London Assembly member James Cleverly this month, at the end of this National Executives term to judge the CF Social Media Award. As pledged by Sarah at the last CF elections.

The Sarah-Jane Sewell creation of awarding social media activism is seen as a turning point in British Conservative politics as it will be sistered by an award for the much proclaimed Social Action, for which Tory Youth Wing & senior members alike regularly partake.

tbg can exclusively reveal the National Deputy Chairman's CF initiatives set to come to fruition include:

  • Social Media Award – Will be judged by Chris Kelly MP and James Cleverly
  • Social Action award – Conservative Future National Executive will award
  • New membership campaign pack created set to be published when the new Activist Centre is Live on the CF website

Sarah-Jane has managed to pull of many successful event during her tenure as National Deputy Conservative Future Chairman including the organisations first ever Valentines party.

Sewell is currently facing a strong challenge to her position on the Tory Youth Wing's National Executive by Jasmine Rahman and Ellie Vesey-Thompson.